The Bottle

Ah… another glorious day has come and my liver is in fine standing.

smirnoff.jpg

For those of you who don’t know, I hardly drink and never advocate heavy drinking. However, I will admit to the fact that I too have been known to hit the bottle in my youth unfortunately or fortunately, depending on how you look at it, I developed a lessening alcohol tolerance which really restricted my level of consumption to often times one drink. :(

But don’t worry kiddies, I recently discovered the reason for my declining alcohol tolerance so me and the bottle are to rekindle our whirlwind romance and take the world and my liver by storm! Hope you’re ready.

I bet you’re wondering what the problem was right? Okay fine I’ll tell you. It was juice- I always ordered liquor and a juice as a mixer, but my stomach didn’t care for them. Also flavoured vodkas used to do me in.

absolut_vodka_family_.jpg

So no juice or fruity flavours- it’s either straight up, with tonic or even Gatorade would be fine.

knowclassichighball.jpg

So people, who’s buying me a drink come New Year’s?

One Response to The Bottle

  1. sami says:

    je veut le vodka

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 28 other followers

