Bedroom Bully

Firstly I must apologise for the lack of posts since the Heath Ledger one, I’ve been preoccupied with school and since my soon to be Gully Ornament of a computer has been testing my patience… I digress.

The reason for the title of this post is simple- it is the name of a product I saw in the supermarket. The marketing for this beverage is that of an energy drink, but not a classical one, more so that of a stamina daddy, i.e., erectile solutions and it claims to have longevity enhancing ingredients.

Forgive the quality of the shot, took it with my cell phone and seeing as I am not a professional photographer, you will deal with it, or buy me a digital camera. Take a look below at what is considered as appropriate to have on the shelves.

bedroom-bully.jpg

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 30 other followers

