In More Blackberry News

Okay, so I have been trying to avoid writing about the Blackberry Bold for quite some time now, but I feel my silence need be broken.

Somebody told Blackberry THAT is a sexy phone? In my opinion, being a foremost authority on foremost authorities, I must say that is one UGLY phone, or one very sexy calculator.

Truth be told it looks like the bastard child of the Motorola C333 and the Blackberry Pearl. Oh well… no accounting for taste is there.

I give it one upchuck and thumbs down.

2 Responses to In More Blackberry News

  1. Raquel says:

    I with you there… but the Bold 2, now there’s an awesome phone, eh?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 28 other followers

