Rihanna- Disturbia

So Rihanna’s Good Girl Gone Bad: Reloaded album is well on its way with yet another single. This new track Disturbia is an up-tempo club banger, however I don’t think it’s at the top of her game, but it’s cool enough. The electronic voice synth (a la T-Pain) gets to be too much after a while. Check out the song below.

It might grow on me, you never kniow.

7 Responses to Rihanna- Disturbia

  1. [...] okay I suppose. I guess I need to let it grow on me like Disturbia. At any rate it doesn’t sound awful so with the right video it may go far. I actually like [...]

  2. Hummm, I don’t no, maybe after a few spins I could feel it!!!!!!!!!!

  3. Actionscholar says:

    Stupse… That’s all I have to say. (resumes committng suicide)

  4. redds says:

    I think it sounds HOT! It will go far!

  5. baby J says:

    I love it! This type of song suits her voice!!

  6. Superlative1 says:

    It has definitely grown on me. I will admit to that, I actually love it now.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

