Make That 2-0

So… not even a week passes by without my delicate sensibilities (well maybe not delicate but still) being barraged by a display of ‘culture’ as the last video I drew to your attention. This time the video is by local artist Lil Rick and his song Girls Gone Wild. Can’t say it brought pride to my heart to be 100% Bajan…

The sad part is I actually liked this song. On another note, check out the vid for Can’t Wait, another song of his I simply love. That video I can say is a good one.

I wonder what else will be unleashed on the general public to show our equal rights and uplifting and non-degrading treatment of women…

Leave a Reply

