Ministers’ Night Out

Well well well.

Spotted- The Hon. Noel Lynch and The Hon. Mia Mottley liming under a street light in St. Lawrence Gap after midnight. Good to see they still have their spunk but it leads me to wonder- Don’t they have a country to run?

Is this how cocky they get because of a couple cruise ships docked in the port? Well I guess they don’t have anything better to do… not like either of them are a Minister or even a Deputy Prime Minister for that matter… oh wait, they are.

As I passed I had to inquire as to the nature of the impromptu heads of government meeting and rum shop crawl. I also had to announce my interest in obtaining a job in the tourism industry, although one may be weary of the terms and conditions… Oh well…

Guess my invitation was lost in the mail. They should head to their constituency offices and send me a letter By Hand or On Service, that is if they can remember where their constituencies are.

Leave a Reply

