I Heart My Sub woofer

Ah… thanks to the wonderful people at Promotech Inc. I have me a lovely set of Logitech ‘R-20’ 2.1 speakers and I must say I am loving the sub woofer! However, my parents have not been echoing my sentiments (HA!)

So they’ve been complaining about the booming coming from my room at 2am disturbing them. The problem is we have drastically different sleep patterns, they go in when the sun sets, I go in when it rises. Loggerheads much?

At any rate, they just don’t understand the joy of being able to stay in my room and listen to my favourite music with all the bass I love! I guess I COULD compromise and keep the volume to a minimum… one day maybe.

Leave a Reply

