Peter Wickham Banned from the Nation Newspaper

HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA!
This is rich! I couldn’t stop cackling! LMAO!

So, get this, I really don’t keep abreast with the news and views of Barbados hence you must pardon me for my lateness.

Check this out!

Check this out!

Check this out!

The Master’s wielding, orphanage running pseudo academic finally got banned from putting fodder in the people’s newspaper! LMAO! I had to comment on the blog! I’m somewhere near if not at the bottom.

People are speculating that it has to do with governmental influence but the man is a loon and really spouts drivel, when he’s sober enough to spout more than just body fluids (the man spit in my eye when he was talking to me, I was scared). The man’s contract to lecture at the University of the West Indies wasn’t renewed, he was stopped from hosting a political show on the local channel CBC TV8 and now this, tsk tsk tsk. At least he can continue to fudge polls! But his number one client was the said Nation so… I guess maybe not. HA HA!

Anywho… what goes around comes around and I am STILL skinning my teeth.

Leave a Reply

