Charlie Wilson’s War

I came back from seeing this movie a few hours ago and just HAD to write about it. Honestly, Charlie Wilson’s War would have to be the BEST movie I have seen in months. I think this is the only movie I would give five stars to! Just… blown away! I can’t even get over how good it was.

charliewilsonswar1_large.jpg

Click here to read more about the movie I think is deserving of a Motion Picture of the Year award and Philip Seymour Hoffman should get Best Supporting Actor. Come to think of it, Best Ensemble Cast! Tom Hanks was exceptional in a not so typical role but I think his performance may be overshadowed by Will Smith’s almost solo performance in I Am Legend so…

Leave a Reply

