The Courting of the Electorate

This morning as I lay half asleep I heard a loud thud on my living room floor. When i eventually woke up, i saw a stack of envelopes on the ground. I figured that they must have come from the postal workers seeing as they’re working weekends now to hand out propaganda information from both the DLP and the BLP. I have never felt so… harassed in my life! Everyday I receive mail as though from a suitor none of which contain money or jewelry, hell even FLOWERS! I can’t wait for elections to be over so I can finally stop receiving all of this SPAM!

2 more days.

Leave a Reply

