New Favourite Song Alert!

I LOVE this song! Janet Jackson finally came back out with an album worth listening to. I guess JD had less input on this record *cough cough* Anyway, I am really feeling this song for next year’s Grammy for Best Dance Recording… Luckily there is neither the intelligibility nor lyrical depth clause in that category because it’s simply one verse repeated and as far as diction is concerned I present to you what (for a while at least) I thought she was saying.

“Strow bites make everything, sexy hurt! Shadows dancing on the wall… I wanna rock with you, lets and verbs… soft lit your body don’t ssss anything at all.”

Of course this isn’t one of her worst vocal performances to date (a la So Excited) so I shall let her go with a warning… open ya mouth and form them words!

Leave a Reply

