Top Tracks for Summer 2008 *Updated*

This is a compilation of the songs I think are hot summer tracks. This isn’t based off Billboard’s Hot 100 or anything, just my recommendation of songs to set the mood for your summer.

Trina – I Got A Bottle (Feat. Missy Elliot)

Fergie – Labels or Love

The Pussycat Dolls – When I Grow Up

Rihanna – Disturbia

Lady Gaga – Just Dance (ft. Colby O Donis)

Keri Hilson – Energy

Katy Perry – I Kissed A Girl

Metro Station – Shake It

Panic! At the Disco – 9 In the Afternoon

Maroon 5 – If I Never See Your Face Again (ft. Rihanna)

Jordin Sparks – One Step At A Time

Shontelle – T-Shirt

Ne-Yo – Closer

Lil Wayne – A Milli

Wynter Gordon – Surveillence

Tami Chynn – Frozen (ft. Akon)

Danity Kane – Pretty Boy

Madonna – Heartbeat

Mariah Carey – Migrate

Taio Cruz – Driving Me Crazy

Young Hot Rod – I Like To Fuck (ft. Tila Tequila)

Alicia Keys – I Need You

Ashanti – The Way That I Love You

Britney Spears – Perfect Lover

Sam Sparro – Black and Gold

Lil Wayne – Lollipop (ft. Static Major)

and of course

Enur – Calabria 2008 (ft. Natasja)

One Response to Top Tracks for Summer 2008 *Updated*

  1. youngflyandfilthy says:

    Yea that shontelle t shirt song was definietly my fav too

Leave a comment