T-Shirt by Shontelle: The Parody

Lyrics by Superlative1

Hey, lemme drink it now!

Tryna decide, tryna decide if I,
wanna get drunk or high tonight I,
never used to get stoned without ya,
you’re the one who knows the deala,
period’s late period’s late but the,
e.p.t. gonna have to wait cuz,
it’s drinks free inside the Sno Cone,
fuck Fetal Alcohol Syndrome.

Nothing feels right when I’m sober dude,
people always tell me I’m a lot more rude,
drinking a lot cuz it’s fun to do,
alcohol vomiting is awesome too,
getting shit faced nearly every day,
curled up in a ball forgetting yesterday,
how’d I get here,
With nothing but a t-shirt on…
with nothing but a t-shirt on…

Hey!

My liver’s gone, my liver’s gone I
Don’t really care I’m drinking on and
I got a hook up on the black market
Buy a new one behind the Target.
Surgery’s great, surgery’s great but
Recovery’s gonna have to wait cuz
My mind’s starting to feel loose,
Somebody pour me the Grey Goose!

Nothing feels right when I’m sober dude,
people always tell me I”m a lot more rude,
drinking a lot cuz it’s fun to do,
alcohol vomiting is awesome too,
getting shit faced nearly every day,
curled up in a ball forgetting yesterday,
how’d I get here,
With nothing but a t-shirt on…
with nothing but a t-shirt on…

Tryna decide, tryna decide if I,
wanna get drunk or high tonight,
My mind’s starting to feel loose,
Somebody pour me the Grey Goose!

Nothing feels right when I’m sober dude,
people always tell me I”m a lot more rude,
drinking a lot cuz it’s fun to do,
alcohol vomiting is awesome too,
getting shit faced nearly every day,
curled up in a ball forgetting yesterday,
how’d I get here,
With nothing but a t-shirt on…
with nothing but a t-shirt on…

6 Responses to T-Shirt by Shontelle: The Parody

  1. Sammy says:

    aw love shontelle, this is pretty funny tho

  2. Superlative1 says:

    Thank you, thank you! She was privy to the lyrics before I posted them lol.

  3. youngflyandfilthy says:

    T shirt is my fav jam this year. Looking forward to her album in november

  4. flybia003 says:

    this is such a sweet song

  5. flybia08 says:

    hahahaha hillarious

  6. haley says:

    this is pretty funny! ithe real song is really cute

Leave a Reply

