Shontelle: Battle Cry for Obama ’08

Shontelle lends her vocals to the Barack Obama Voices of a Grassroots Movement CD. Featured is the song Battle Cry also off of her debut album Shontelligence.

9 Responses to Shontelle: Battle Cry for Obama ’08

  1. Jamie Holts says:

    I found your site on Google and read a few of your other entires. Nice Stuff. I’m looking forward to reading more from you.

  2. donte says:

    oh this song is sick

  3. Emiko says:

    I love this cd! Shontelle’s track is the best!! Have you seen her video?? check it out…

  4. missyblu says:

    I love the video it is really beautiful

  5. Tasha says:

    Great song! I can’t wait for the album!

  6. lilbit says:

    I LOVE THIS SONG!! I gotta get the CD just for the Shontelle/Obama track.

  7. briane says:

    wow this song touched me.

  8. Niki says:

    This song is beautiful!

  9. Juju says:

    I luv it! Shontelle rocks

Leave a Reply

