The List ’08

My birthday, more commonly known as November 25th is Tuesday! (it’s also pay day so there’s no excuse) Thanks everyone that made last year so special.

I now present to you, the List.

+ Colognes: Bvlgari, Givenchy, Dior ‘Fahrenheit’ Gift Set (for Men), Issey Miyake

+ Cash: Always welcome and needed to maintain and improve the blog and yours truly of course.

+ Rent Money: Don’t ask why it’s separate and distinct from ‘Cash’, it just is.

+ Sunglasses: Dior, Prada, Burberry, Vogue, Versace, DKNY & Salvatore Ferragamo

+ Plane Tickets to varying destinations (Open Passage preferred)

+ Assorted Designer Clothing (The Website is just a suggestion)

+ Graphic T’s

+ Membership and passes at Gyms & Spas

+ Breakfasts, Lunches, Dinners (November 24th-26th)

+ Digital Camera

+ Cell phone: Whichever latest gadget has the techs moist

+ iPod Touch

+ Laptop

+ Psycho Bunny Cuff links and ties from Saks Fifth Avenue

***Variations to the list are welcome:)***

Hope to see you this year!

Oh for those of you wondering what I’m doing this year since it’s my first year where I won’t have to worry about University, I’ll keep you posted, probably not throwing a big bash, but then again, I may very well be. 🙂

6 Responses to The List ’08

  1. ann says:

    good posts
    do u want branded handbags?
    pls visit our site: http://www.spyie.com
    high quality, reasonable price
    the free shipping
    don’t miss

  2. Superlative1 says:

    lol my dear lady, I would hawk them so sure, if you’re sending them for free otherwise nope, I don’t wear handbags. WAIT! Christmas is a month after my birthday… re-gifts! lol

  3. What about a good-old gift voucher? We give them out in exchange for your opinion on some of our Search Engine Marketing products that we develop for our clients. If you’re interested, we could arrange to contact you to take part in return you will get $50 Amazon voucher.

    Let me know your thought. Leave a message here, I will be back.

  4. Superlative1 says:

    My primary concern would be whether or not the said gift voucher would be useful to someone in Barbados, such as myself. An Amazon gift card is great, if I could actually use it lol.

  5. Superlative1, in that case you’d have to check if Amazon delivers good to your country. We have never worked with anyone in the Barbados, but have worked with countless others from Africa.

    If you think you could use it, please do let us know.

    Good luck!

Leave a Reply

