Follow me on Twitter

So I have finally given in to the usefulness of Twitter ever since they installed the Twitter Widget for WordPress. It’s useful, reason- sometimes I have thoughts that don’t warrant being full on posts, but I feel the need to share my thoughts and musings. Likewise, since my pc is down (not sure if I mentioned that to you all before but it is) it is particularly difficult to update posts as I would like to, since I have to be using someone else’s system until I get mine up and running again.

To aid in that effort, the Twitter Widget! I am able to update my twitter on my cell and it goes automatically to WordPress, solving my greatest issue, also creating something close to a live blog post when I just hit you with random musings, bringing the blog closer to its origins, Rantings of the Superlative1!

Anyway, follow me on Twitter, RoHareVodka if you want to, or just check back the blog periodically to see what’s happening, what’s on my mind, where I am, where I’m not and who’s ticking me off! 🙂

4 Responses to Follow me on Twitter

  1. JBSALESJR says:

    F A N T À S T I C O !!!

  2. Ian Bourne says:

    How did you get Twitter on ur mobile? Are u in Bim? if so, please unlock the secret of the ages for me!

    • Superlative1 says:

      Hey Bajanreporter, I am in Barbados and the secret of Mobile Twitter, is investing in an device with WiFi 😀 You could also try getting a Blackberry or something like that. The other way of receiving a hundred thousand text messages does not work and to be perfectly honest, I prefer to access my twitter account because I will call no names, but some of the people I follow hyper update.

    • Superlative1 says:

      Hey Bajanreporter, I am in Barbados and the secret of Mobile Twitter, is investing in an device with WiFi 😀 You could also try getting a Blackberry or something like that. The other way of receiving a hundred thousand text messages does not work and to be perfectly honest, I prefer to access my twitter account because I will call no names, but some of the people I follow hyper update.

Leave a Reply

