First post of 2014 with Video

So I’ve finally installed WordPress on my iPhone, over a year after having it. That means I’ll be more likely to post pics, videos and stories. I just hope I don’t post my “personal photos” accidentally! 😜

Check out the video here!

The purpose of this revised blog is to be more open with readers about what makes me tick, how things in the world work and to help everyone better understand what’s going on in the world around them in a way they can appreciate.

I’ll also be uploading to YouTube so check out my channel – guess what it’s called.

Watch this space to find out more of what’s happening in the life of the Superlative1.

Leave a Reply

